musings on worship and christian living


The Blog is Moving!
December 14, 2009, 10:18 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’m sorry I’ve been MIA for a while. I recently moved and have been working at getting a new site going that will include everything my website contained plus my blog all in one easy to use spot.

So it’s now ready to go. Just go to nathanarnoldmusic.com and everything from this point will be there. Calendar, booking info, pictures, music, and the blog. I’ll be spending time over the next few weeks importing some of my old posts and hopefully adding a lot of new ones.

Thanks for your continued readership of the blog. I hope you’ll make the switch over to the new site and tell your friends to come along. One of the biggest helps you can me to my ministry is spreading the word and pointing people to me so if you have a blog I’d love a link, or any other word spreading you can give.

See you at the new site! Blessings!

p.s. I’m still waiting for my DNS to switch all the way over so it may be hit or miss for the next 72 hours getting to the blog.  I may have jumped the gone in telling folks to head there, but hang with me.  It won’t be long before it works without a hitch.

