musings on worship and christian living


Update
November 4, 2009, 12:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sorry my thoughts of the day have been put on hold for a moment. I have recently began some new ventures in my life and I’m not yet acclimated to the changes. I have moved, started as an Artist in Residence for New Hope Church in Portland and started as a high school worship leader for Living Hope Church in Vancouver. As you can see, there is much hope in my life and things are going well. Just need to settle into a routine and we’ll be back on.

Keep checking back. I’ll try my best to be back to my daily thoughts within a few days.

Thanks for reading and your support for my ministry.

Nathan

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Good to hear this news, Nathan. Hope all goes well for you.

Comment by Keep Singing




Leave a Reply

