musings on worship and christian living


Thought of the Day: Micah 6:6-8
July 20, 2009, 10:00 am
Filed under: Random Musings, Worship

“With what shall I come before the LORD and bow down before the exalted God?  Shall I come before him with burnt offerings, with calves a year old?  Will the LORD be pleased with thousands of rams, with ten thousand rivers of oil?  Shall I offer my firstborn for my transgression, the fruit of my body for the sin of my soul?  He has showed you, O man, what is good.  And what does the LORD require of you?  To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God.”

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

